Contact

Give us a call or e-mail us

South Africa: Shana Coetzee : +27 82 822 9549 | shana@sat4rent.co.za Nerine van Zyl : +27 83 419 0555 | nerine@sat4rent.co.za Ruhan du Plessis : +27 76 469 5175 | ruhan@sat4rent.co.za Linda du Plessis : +27 82 373-4355 | linda@sat4rent.co.za Namibia: Louise Reed : +264 81 127 5377 | louise@sat4rent.com Edwin Reed : +264 81 122 1233 | edwin@sat4rent.com Botswana: Shana Coetzee : +27 82 822 9549 | shana@sat4rent.co.za
Sat 4 Rent

Contact

Give us a call or e-mail us

South Africa: Shana Coetzee : +27 82 822 9549 | shana@sat4rent.co.za Nerine van Zyl : +27 83 419 0555 | nerine@sat4rent.co.za Ruhan du Plessis : +27 76 469 5175 | ruhan@sat4rent.co.za Linda du Plessis : +27 82 373-4355 | linda@sat4rent.co.za Namibia: Louise Reed : +264 81 127 5377 | louise@sat4rent.com Edwin Reed : +264 81 122 1233 | edwin@sat4rent.com Botswana: Shana Coetzee : +27 82 822 9549 | shana@sat4rent.co.za
Sat 4 Rent